Hello All!

I apologize for my extended absence. Classes started at my university three weeks ago (almost 4 now), and it has been a non-stop roller-coaster ride of assignments, papers, clinicals, laboratories, meetings and working since then.

However, I have not completely abandoned the sport I love. I am working on some new segments to be released weekly here on the BeijingBound blog. I am working on additional “Chasing The Dream” and “Meeting the Unkown” segments, as well as some “Top 10” lists, including the “Top 10 American Men and Women,” “Top 10 International Men and Women” and “Top 10 Men’s and Women’s Individual Event Athletes”

The projected release dates for the segments are as follows:

Chasing the Dream: Monday
Making the Case: Tuesday
Top 10 US Women: Wednesday (1 per week for 10 weeks, then a full listing on the 11th week)
Top 10 US Men: Thursday (1 per week for 10 weeks, then a full listing on the 11th week)
Top 10 International Women: Friday (2 per week for 5 weeks, then a full listing on the 6th week)
Top 10 International Men: Saturday (2 per week for 5 weeks, then a full listing on the 6th week)
Top 10 Event Workers: Sunday (4 per week [2 men and 2 women] for 5 weeks, then a full listing on the 6th week)

Each segment will have its own page, and previously posted articles will be assigned to those pages as well.

 

That is all I have for now. Keep checking back!

